wish I had something more substantial to contribute. maybe soon. ~ joy

Four Jobs I’ve Worked
translator’s assistant in a french manufacturing firm
wrote/produced videos for a high school french curriculum
language tutor (greek, tesl)
executive editor (right now)

Four Places I’ve Lived
greenville, south carolina (birth, college)
warsaw/indianapolis/lapel/pendleton, indiana
kremmling, colorado (camp counselor)
rockford, illinois (to date)

Four Vacations I’ve Taken
winter garden/orlando, florida (epcot and mgm, ’90)
mission, texas/reynosa, mexico (another friend’s wedding, ’96)
sarasota/bradenton, florida (best college friend’s wedding ’98)
fort collins/kremmling/denver, colorado (friends’ wedding, camp visit ’04)

Four Vehicles I’ve Owned Driven
phineas. my ’89 beige honda accord (first love)
my brother’s safari yellow volvo wagon (in a blizzard)
my pastor’s minivan (nerve-wracking! for an airport run)
luther. my ’93 black chevy cavalier wagon (currently totalled)

