Having just spent a delightful two plus weeks with my charming, college educated daughter and her little boys, I got up this morning to be introduced to this link and I am appalled. I am just about to begin reading the Botkin girls’ book entitled So Much More for a project I am working on, but this documentary by them is truly over the top. Please watch it and think about the heresy that is being passed off as “biblical womanhood.”

This documentary on visionary daughters is frightening on a variety of levels.

Please note that this discussion has continued on a second thread since it was getting way too long to upload! Please join us here to keep discussing visionary daughters.

******This thread has been indexed. Please download the PDF file here: visionary-daughters-thread-1

